(i took this picture and I had nowhere to share it and it was too cute to waste it,
thats why I uploaded it there, it has nothing to do with this post)
Alright, sorry for the long title... I didn't have any inspiration so I just wrote what I was thinking at the moment. Okay.. So I guess I should introduce myself. Here it goes: Hi, my name is Fédorah, yup, you read me right... Just like the hat, but with an accent on the E and an H at the end. Long story short: it was my grandmother's name and no, my parents didn't know it was actually a hat when they decided to name me after her. And quite frankly, I don't even care, you know why? Cause fedoras are badass hats. There, I said it. Okay, enough with my first name. I'm a French Canadian who happens to speak a little English (I'm being VERY modest here) and who wanted to dress fine as hell as soon as she saw her toddler pictures, cause God knows (and practically every single person who saw me back in the days) my mom did not give a damn about whether or not the outfit she dressed me in made any sense at all. Oh, and I'm 17 (smiley face) In my many attempts to keep a blog, I have failed too many times, but now I make it a promise to myself to keep it active and make it the place where I express myself
À plus,
Fédorah